Back-to-back national bowls titles

Golden Girls: Laureen Smith, Anne Miles and Claire Sanders all did their job in helping Victoria win the senior nationals.

It came down to the last game and Yarrawonga Mulwala Golf Resort Club’s Bowls trio of Anne Miles, Laureen Smith and Claire Sanders, along with nine other Victorian team members, have won the 2023 Australian Senior Women’s Championships.

Hold tight - we’re checking permissions before loading more content