New leaders

March 01, 2018

New dawn: St Joseph's Primary School newly-elected leaders Ruby Macheda, Brooke Noonan, Max Lebner and Jacob Tyniec.

New beginnings: some of St Joseph's Primary's newest leaders.

Getting involved: the students were more than happy to help out up on stage.

Strong cohort: All the newly elected leaders of St Joseph's Primary School.

Well done: a group of the school's latest house leaders.

A jam-packed auditorium full of parents, students and teachers at St Joseph’s Primary School has celebrated the start of the new school year by formalising the new leaders.

The four school leaders who will represent the school and its students in the broader community are Brooke Noonan, Ruby Macheda, Jacob Tyniec and Max Lebner.

Leading their respective houses are Ruby Higgins and William Watson, (McAuley) Annie Oliver and Ciaran O’Sullivan, (Ellis) Lara Hyde and Jett Mathers, (Austin) Elley Slatterie and Jake Kalz (Mercy).

More in The Courier Cobram
Login Sign Up

Dummy text