Juniors on way to Shepparton

June 07, 2018

Future stars: the Under 12 junior soccer association side will compete at the Country Club Championships over the long weekend in Shepparton.

In fantastic news for the junior soccer association, the under-12 team will be competing in Shepparton on the long weekend.

Chrissie Kalz and Nathan Stone will coach the group of players from Cobram, Finley and Yarrawonga.

Games will be played on Saturday and Sunday with the finals contested on Monday.


Under-six goal scorers: Tahlia Houston, Blake (Man Utd.), Harrison McKenzie, Xavier Anastasio, Joyal Patel, Harvey Boak, Henry Watmore, Charlie Wane, Chelsea no.8, Chelsea no.4, Toby (Barcelona), Flynn (Barcelona).

Under-six award winners: Lachlan Tatnall, Antonio Raco, Abigail Hornung, Jacksn Dolby, Elijah (Barcelona).

Under-eight goal scorers: Jordan Munro, Charlie Noonan, Massimo Startari, Andre Corso, Charlie Keath, Archie Paterson, Tyler Stone, Aiden Forster, Tyler Clarkson.

Under-eight award winners: Amber Lawlor, Ayden Burrows, Archie Paterson, Luke O’Brien, Tyler Dolby, Jackson Smith, Hudson Daniel, Theo (Man Utd.), Caleb (Inter Milan), Blair (Inter Milan), Cohen (Inter Milan), Cooper Wilson.

Under-10 goal scorers: Sam Slatterie, Lenny Power, Nic Russo, Ben Rourke, Bethany Loughridge, Harry Daniel, Scarlett Mullavey, Jemma Bruce, Emilia Frazer, Sienna Clarkson, Casey Chandler, Luke Kalz, Aiden Chandler, Tyler (Man Utd), Max Vodusek, Ian Dimble, Koth Martin, George Wiles.

Under-10 award winners: Sam Slatterie, Cooper Mynard, Ethan Bentley, Luca Orsida, Bethany Loughridge, Abbey Ibrahim, Casey Chandler, Max Vodusek, Ian Dimble, Cooper Tout.

Under-10 girls goal scorers: Jemima B, Scarlett M, Sienna C, Amelia F, Lucy Wilkins.

Under-10 girls award winners: Ruby, Charlotte, Laila Pardo, Paige Riedell.

Under-12 goal scorers: Riley Denny, Lucy Mansfield, Torah Duffy, Jaxon Stewart, Maddy Lyon, Riley Roberts, Kohan Joseph, Allanah Rickard, Jacob Smith, Allison Macleod, Mason Maraldo, Roree Wallis, Archie Evans, Baiden Riedell, Christian DeMaio.

Under-12 award winners: Zoe Schweda, Riley Roberts, Ryan (Man City), James (Man City), Allison Macleod, Tully Kerr, Connor McIveen, Adeline Hutchinson.

More in The Courier Cobram
Login Sign Up

Dummy text